ystdy n0 time write bl0g tim.. haha..
ystd i g0 dinner wit my dad frens... after dinner..i g0 pub nehx... hehe...
drink j0r s0 many beer...wing ha..wing ha..
make till me 2.30a.m+ als0 cant slepp..
next m0rning still gt sch00l l0..
huhx...
tdy at sch00l fuking tired nehx....
cant sleep er...
have t0 study nahx...
hais...
very sien n tired...l0lx ==
juz bk fr0m skul..
after finis up my thing... i g0 watch m0vie wit my sch00l mates luu..~
hahaha....
s0 l0ng dint g0 watch m0vie j0r nehx...
kekex...
k nahx.. write till here sin.. later c0ntinue nahx...
tatax..^^

movie apa?best tak?xD
ReplyDeleteAlfred95.blogspot.com poke it!!